Tracking your Runs

I love tracking my runs so I can view past workouts and see if my pace is improving.  I have used printable running logs before but I didn’t have enough room for everything that I wanted to track.  I then found an online website to log my runs but the website was down for a while and I thought I lost all of the information on my past runs.  I then decided to make my own training log.  This training log includes many things that you can track about your run: the type of run, the duration, time, pace, warm up, cool down, strength training, and a comments section.  In the comments sections I like to include information about the weather or how I was feeling during the run.

If you are looking for a new training log I have included the link below.  I hope you like the training log!

 

Running log

 

*I recently got the Believe Training Journal so I will be doing a review on it soon!

 

Leave a Reply

