First Thoughts on Garmin Forerunner 235

My new watch came in the mail! I wanted to share my first thoughts before I write a review about the watch.

So far I love this watch! I can see my time, pace, and distance all on one screen! I also like how the watch has a step counter so I can see how many steps I walk a day. This watch also has a wrist-based heart rate monitor which I also really like. I think it’s interesting to see my resting heart rate and my heart rate while I’m running.

So far I love this watch and I will do a full review on it soon! 🙂
Do you use a GPS watch while running?

Leave a Reply

