Friday Favorites: Hollywood Studios 

Happy Friday! Its been a few weeks since I did a Disney Friday Favorites post so I decided today to talk about Hollywood Studios!

I really love Hollywood Studios and all of the great rides and shows. I went on Rockin’ Roller Coaster for the first time last winter and it was pretty fun! I still haven’t gone on Tower of Terror yet because I’ve been too scared but I am determined to go on it next time I visit Disney World!

 

Favorite ride: Toy Story Midway Mania and The Great Movie Ride 

I love playing the 3D midway games at Toy Story Midway Mania; it reminds me of Buzz Lightyear’s Space Ranger Spin! Its also so much fun to play against another person! The Great Movie Ride is my other favorite in Hollywood Studios.

DSCN3816

Favorite entertainment/show: Indiana Jones and Fantasmic

I had to pick two favorites for this category too. I love the Indiana Jones stunt show; it is one of the shows that I can’t miss while I’m in Hollywood Studios. Fantasmic is just an amazing show with all the characters, lights, and fireworks!

DSCN1691

 

Favorite restaurant: Backlot Express

I have eaten at Backlot Express a few times before and I have really enjoyed my food every time!

 

Favorite dessert shop: Sweet Spells

I love getting the huge chocolate chip Mickey cookies!

 

Favorite gift shop: Once Upon a Time

I love all the gift shops on Sunset Boulevard but I think Once Upon a Time is my favorite store! It has so many different types of souvenirs. Side note-I also love the TV show Once Upon a Time!

 

What are your favorite things in Hollywood Studios? 

Leave a Reply

